Rescues by State: NC, ND, NE, NJ, NM, NV, NY

February 17, 2010

Rescue Name Website State
Crooked Pine Animal Rescue http://www.crookedpinerescue.com/
NC
H.E.R.O http://heroequinerescue.org/
NC
Hope for Horses http://www.hopeforhorses.org/
NC
Horse Protection Society of North Carolina http://www.horseprotection.org/
NC
Our Guardian Angels Ranch-Rescue http://angelshorserescue.com/
ND
The Nokota Horse Conservancy http://www.nokotahorse.org
ND
Triple H Miniature Horse Rescue http://www.hhhmhr.org/
ND
Angel Heart Rescue Ranch http://www.angelheartrescue.com/
NE
Break Heart Ranch http://www.breakheartranch.com/
NE
EPONA Horse Rescue http://www.eponahorserescue.com/
NE
Liberty Equine Rescue http://libertyequinerescue.org/
NJ
Manes and Tails Organization http://www.manesandtailsorganization.org/
NJ
Mylestone Equine Rescue http://www.mylestone.org/
NJ
Peaceful Mountain Horse Rescue http://www.peacefulmountainhorserescue.org/
NJ
ReRun, Inc. http://www.rerun.org/
NJ
Saddlebred Rescue http://www.saddlebredrescue.com/
NJ
Bomar Equine Rescue http://www.bomarequine.org/
NM
Four Corners Equine Rescue http://www.fourcornersequinerescue.org/
NM
Perfect Harmony Animal Rescue & Sanctuary http://www.perfectharmony-nm.org/home.html
NM
The Horse Shelter http://www.thehorseshelter.org/
NM
Walkin’ N Circles Ranch http://www.wncr.org/
NM
Equine Savior http://www.equinesavior.com/
NV
Miracle Horse Rescue http://www.miraclehorse.com/
NV
Shiloh Horse Rescue and Sanctuary http://www.shilohlasvegas.com/
NV
Akindale Thoroughbred Rescue http://www.akindalehorserescue.org/
NY
Amaryllis Farm Equine Rescue http://www.forrascal.com/
NY
Bella Horse Rescue http://www.bellahorserescue.org/
NY
Cracker Box Palace at Alasa Farms http://crackerboxpalace.org/
NY
Crane Mountain Valley Horse Rescue http://www.cmvhr.org/
NY
Easy Street Horse & Barnyard Rescue,
Inc.
http://www.easystreetrescue.org/
NY
Equine Advocates http://www.equineadvocates.com/
NY
Equine Rescue Resource http://www.equinerescueresource.com/
NY
Equine Rescue, Inc. http://www.equine-rescue.org/index_002.htm
NY
Finger Lakes Thoroughbred Adoption Program http://www.fingerlakestap.org/
NY
Godspeed Horse Hostel Inc. http://www.godspeedhorse.org/Home.asp
NY
H.O.R.S.E. http://www.hrsny.org/
NY
Harmony Hill http://www.harmony-hill.net/
NY
Lucky Orphans Horse Rescue http://www.luckyorphanshorserescue.org/
NY
New York Horse Rescue Corporation http://nyhr.org/
NY
Solid Rock Ranch http://www.solidrockranch.net/
NY
Sunshine Horses http://www.sunshine-horses.org/
NY
Tender Mercy Equine Rescue http://www.tendermercyrescue.com/
NY
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation http://www.trfinc.org/
NY